http://ru.yyxzip.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Застежка-молния слайдера и съемники > Другие слайдер съемники & слайдер

Другие слайдер съемники & слайдер

Категория продукта Другие слайдер съемники & слайдер, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Металлическая застежка-молния слайдера R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
собственный логотип одежды мягкий пластичный пулер застежки-молнии

марка: ОЕМ

Подробности Упаковки: 1000шт/мешок opp ,5000pcs/коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000 pieces/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS ,TUV, BV

собственный логотип одежды мягкий пластичный пулер застежки-молнии Это U-образный изготовленный на заказ мягкий пластиковый съемник, это вытащить существующий Размер два, малый размер 6 см, U-образный мягкий силикон Ширина составляет 2,5 см, Ширина...
Различные стили силиконовой резины

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Мешок 1000pcs / opp, 5000pcs / carton

Способность поставки: 1000000 pieces/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS ,TUV, BV

Различные стили силиконовой резины Это 5 различных стилей s ilicone молния тянуть, тянуть часть формы процесса силикона и логотип на заказ отличается. Первый потяните весь кусок черного цвета, логотип находится в силиконовой части на глубокой...
пользовательский мягкий резиновый съемник с логотипом

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Мешок 1000pcs / opp, 5000pcs / carton

Способность поставки: 1000000 pieces/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS ,TUV, BV

пользовательский логотип одежда мягкий пластиковый молния съемник Это один и тот же материал, разные стили с мягкой резиновой застежкой-молнией c ustom со строкой. Первая красная строка - красный. Логотип был выбито на силиконовой молнии. Если...
персонализированные 3D логотип спортивная шнур молния съемник

марка: ОЕМ

Подробности Упаковки: 1000шт/мешок opp ,5000pcs/коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000 pieces/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS ,TUV, BV

Персонализированные 3D логотип спортивная шнур молния съемник Это резиновый пersonalized 3D логотип молния съемник с веревкой, тянут всю длину 6,5 см, силиконовая часть составляет 2,4 сантиметра. Силиконовая часть листа серого цвета, веревку и...
горячий продавать ПВХ резиновые молнии пулер

марка: ОЕМ

Подробности Упаковки: 1000шт/мешок opp ,5000pcs/коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000 pieces/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS ,TUV, BV

Горячий продавать ПВХ резиновые молнии пулер Эта фотография является ч.от продажи пластиковых пулер застежки-молнии силикона с двух строку, используемую в черный двухсторонний слайдер, чот продажа резиновый пулер застежки-молнии силикона части...
Последний стиль оранжевый кожаный съемник для слайдера

марка: ОЕМ

Подробности Упаковки: 1000шт/мешок opp ,5000pcs/коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000 pieces/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS ,TUV, BV

Изготовленный на заказ выбитый логотип кожаный слайдер застежки-молнии тянет Общие оранжевый кожаный пулер Материал: кожа, супер волокна и искусственной кожи. И этот оранжевый лер отецuller является искусственная кожа PU, чее Размер 4 см длиной,...
изготовленный на заказ выбитый логотип кожаный слайдер застежки-молнии тянет

марка: ОЕМ

Подробности Упаковки: 1000шт/мешок opp ,5000pcs/коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000 pieces/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS ,TUV, BV

Изготовленный на заказ выбитый логотип кожаный слайдер застежки-молнии тянет Это высокое-конец пользовательских тисненая кожа слайдер, Тип выбитый логотип кожи молнии слайдер автоматического замка, цвет светло-золотой и цвет процесс слайдер...
Новый дизайн подлинная кожаный изготовленный на заказ пулер застежки-молнии

марка: ОЕМ

Подробности Упаковки: 1000шт/мешок opp ,5000pcs/коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000 pieces/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS ,TUV, BV

Новый дизайн подлинная кожаный изготовленный на заказ пулер застежки-молнии Это простая и высококачественная натуральная кожа молния съемник. Использование процесса-это ремесло шитья. Глава материал из вытащить кусок металла, цвет ярко-розовый, цвет...
черный коричневый гравировка искусственная кожа молния съемник

марка: ОЕМ

Подробности Упаковки: 1000шт/мешок opp ,5000pcs/коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000 pieces/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS ,TUV, BV

Черный коричневый гравировка искусственная кожа молния съемник Это немного разные стили дebossed кожи съемник, debossed кожа съемник общее Цвет коричневый, черный, светло-коричневый, оранжевый, максимально использовать процесс является шов. Черный...
Нить для шитья кожи PU коричневого цвета на молнии слайдер

марка: ОЕМ

Подробности Упаковки: 1000шт/мешок opp ,5000pcs/коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000 pieces/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS ,TUV, BV

Нить для шитья кожи PU коричневого цвета на молнии слайдер Это высокое качество кожи PU коричневого цвета на молнии бегунок. Материал использование сырья не линяют, толстый и прочный, чувствовать себя комфортно. Вырезать аккуратные края гладкие и...
подгонянный причудливый слайдер PU кожа молния съемник

марка: ОЕМ

Подробности Упаковки: 1000шт/мешок opp ,5000pcs/коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000 pieces/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS ,TUV, BV

подгонянный причудливый слайдер PU кожа молния съемник Это пользовательские канализации PU кожаный слайдер. Подгонянный причудливый слайдер автоматическ-замок Тип, а цвет покрытием похож на цвет кожи. Лист тянуть черный PU кожаный лист сшиты с...
Натуральная кожа молния съемник с проштемпелеванным логосом

марка: ОЕМ

Подробности Упаковки: 1000шт/мешок opp ,5000pcs/коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000 pieces/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS ,TUV, BV

Натуральная кожа молния съемник с проштемпелеванным логосом Кожаный пулер застежки-молнии , материал может быть натуральная кожа (в том числе кожа коровы,овцы кожа и т. д. ) ,это экологически чистый материал ,стоимость будет немного выше , если...
Индивидуальные логотип из натуральной кожи zip съемник с заклепками

марка: ОЕМ

Подробности Упаковки: 1000шт/мешок opp ,5000pcs/коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000 pieces/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS ,TUV, BV

Подгонянный Логос шить натуральная кожа молния съемник с заклепками Кожаный пулер застежки-молнии , материал может быть натуральная кожа (в том числе кожа коровы,овцы кожа и т. д. ) ,это экологически чистый материал ,стоимость будет немного выше ,...
Пластиковый шнур с застежкой-молнией с логотипом

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Мешок 1000pcs / opp, 5000pcs / carton

Способность поставки: 1000000 pieces/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS ,TUV, BV

Дешевый съемник с зажимом шнура для шнура Пластиковый шнур с застежкой-молнией с логотипом Обычно пластмассовый съемник с застежкой-молнией с выталкивателем логотипа с шнуром был закреплен на металлическом съемнике на молнии, многие лыжные износ...
Строка логотипом съемник пластичный пулер застежки-молнии со шнуром

марка: ОЕМ

Подробности Упаковки: 1000шт/мешок opp ,5000pcs/коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000 pieces/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS ,TUV, BV

Строки тисненым логотипом съемник пластичный пулер застежки-молнии со шнуром как правило, пластичный пулер застежки-молнии со шнуром была закреплена на металлических молния съемник ,многие лыжные-носить выбрать шнур молния съемник кроме того ,...
ЭКО-натуральная кожа фирменная молния съемник

марка: Йух

Подробности Упаковки: 2000pieces в мешки , 10 мешков в коробку

Способность поставки: 100000 pieces per day

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS , TUV , BV

Одежда выбитый пластичный слайдер застежки-молнии и пулера Это несколько разные пулером застежки-молнии. Материал съемника является искусственная и натуральная кожа, и цвет в основном темно-коричневый и черный. Дизайн ллюбое бranded по Zipper пuller...
Изготовленный на заказ пулер застежки-молнии шнура с веревкой для куртки

марка: ОЕМ

Подробности Упаковки: 1000шт/мешок opp ,5000pcs/коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000 pieces/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS ,TUV, BV

Изготовленный на заказ пулер застежки-молнии шнура с веревкой для куртки как правило, пластик сОГА пулер застежки-молнии со шнуром была закреплена на металлических молния съемник ,многие лыжные-носить выбрать шнур пулер застежки-молнии кроме того ,...
Китай Другие слайдер съемники & слайдер Поставщики

Другие слайдер съемники и ползунок

Для удовлетворения различных потребностей клиентов, есть также другие слайдер съемники и слайдер с фантазии дизайна или из фантастических материала. Конечно почти слайдер съемники и ползунок можно классифицировать как один или два ползунка ветвей. Она отличается только из-за его уникальную форму или материал.


paracord zipper pullersliders pullers

nylon fabric pullerBamboo slider

* Связанные продукты: молнии тянуть логотип, кожа молния тянет.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Alice Ms. Alice
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.yyxzip.com
Home > Products > Zipper Slider and Puller > Other zipper puller & Slider

Other zipper puller & Slider

Product categories of Other zipper puller & Slider, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Metal Zipper Slider, Replacement Zipper Tab suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Customized Zipper Puller R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
custom logo clothes soft plastic zipper puller

Brand: OEM

Packaging: 1000pcs/opp bag ,5000pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 1000000 pieces/ month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS ,TUV, BV

custom logo clothes soft plastic zipper puller This is a U-shaped custom soft plastic puller, this pull the existing size of two, small size is 6cm, U-type soft silicone width is 2.5cm, string width is 1.2mm. Large size is 6cm, U-type soft silicone...
Wholesale Various High Quality of Metal Zipper Slider
Various styles of silicone rubber zipper pull

Brand: OEM

Packaging: 1000pcs/opp bag ,5000pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 1000000 pieces/ month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS ,TUV, BV

Various styles of silicone rubber zipper pull This is 5 different styles of silicone zipper pull, pull the part of the shape of the silicone and logo custom process is different. The first pull the whole piece is black, logo is in the silicone part...
China Replacement Zipper Tab Brands
custom soft rubber zipper puller with logo

Brand: OEM

Packaging: 1000pcs/opp bag ,5000pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 1000000 pieces/ month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS ,TUV, BV

custom logo clothes soft plastic zipper puller This is the same material, different styles of custom soft rubber zipper puller with string. The first red string is red Logo was embossed on silicone zipper body. If customers like, we also can deboss,...
New design of Customized Zipper Puller
personalized 3d logo sportswear cord zipper puller

Brand: OEM

Packaging: 1000pcs/opp bag ,5000pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 1000000 pieces/ month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS ,TUV, BV

Personalized 3d logo sportswear cord zipper puller This is a rubber personalized 3d logo zipper puller with string, pull the whole length is 6.5cm, silicone part is 2.4cm. The silicone part of the pull sheet is gray, the rope and logo are black,the...
Cheap Metal Zipper Slider from China
hot selling PVC plastic rubber zipper puller

Brand: OEM

Packaging: 1000pcs/opp bag ,5000pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 1000000 pieces/ month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS ,TUV, BV

Hot selling PVC plastic rubber zipper puller This photo is a hot selling plastic zipper puller of two silicone with string used in a black double-sided slider, hot selling rubber zipper puller the silicone part is 2.5cm, the length of the string is...
High Quality Replacement Zipper Tab China Manufacturer
Latest style orange leather puller for slider

Brand: OEM

Packaging: 1000pcs/opp bag ,5000pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 1000000 pieces/ month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS ,TUV, BV

Custom embossed logo leather zipper slider pulls General orange leather puller of material are leather, super fiber and PU artificial leather. And this orange leather puller is pu artificial leather, the size is 4cm long, width is 5mm, thickness...
China Customized Zipper Puller Supplier
custom embossed logo leather zipper slider pulls

Brand: OEM

Packaging: 1000pcs/opp bag ,5000pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 1000000 pieces/ month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS ,TUV, BV

Custom embossed logo leather zipper slider pulls This is a high-end custom embossed leather slider, the type of embossed logo leather zipper slider is the auto lock, the color is light golden and the color of the slider process is shiny gold color...
China Supplier of Metal Zipper Slider
New design genuine leather custom zipper puller

Brand: OEM

Packaging: 1000pcs/opp bag ,5000pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 1000000 pieces/ month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS ,TUV, BV

New design genuine leather custom zipper puller This is a simple and upscale genuine leather zipper puller. The use of the process is the craft sewing. The head material of the pull piece is metal, the color is bright gun color, the color of the...
China Factory of Replacement Zipper Tab
black brown debossed pu leather zipper puller

Brand: OEM

Packaging: 1000pcs/opp bag ,5000pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 1000000 pieces/ month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS ,TUV, BV

Black brown debossed pu leather zipper puller This is a few different styles of debossed leather puller, debossed leather puller the overall color is brown, black, light brown, orange, the most use of the process is the suture. Black leather zipper...
Customized Zipper Puller Made in China
Thread Sewing Brown PU Leather Zipper Slider

Brand: OEM

Packaging: 1000pcs/opp bag ,5000pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 1000000 pieces/ month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS ,TUV, BV

Thread Sewing Brown PU Leather Zipper Slider This is a high quality Brown PU Leather Zipper Slider. Material is the use of raw materials do not fade, thick and durable, feel comfortable. Cut neat edges smooth and more delicate, clear pattern, more...
Low price Wholesale of Metal Zipper Slider
customized fancy slider pu leather zipper puller

Brand: OEM

Packaging: 1000pcs/opp bag ,5000pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 1000000 pieces/ month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS ,TUV, BV

customized fancy slider pu leather zipper puller This is a custom sewer PU leather slider. The customized fancy slider is an auto-lock type, and the color is plated similar to the color above the skin. The pull sheet is a black PU leather sheet sewn...
Genuine leather zipper puller with stamped logo

Brand: OEM

Packaging: 1000pcs/opp bag ,5000pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 1000000 pieces/ month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS ,TUV, BV

Genuine leather zipper puller with stamped logo Leather zipper puller , the material can be genuine leather (including cow leather,sheep leather etc ) ,that's eco-friendly material ,the cost will be also a little bit higher , if need PU leather ,...
Customized logo genuine leather zip puller with rivets

Brand: OEM

Packaging: 1000pcs/opp bag ,5000pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 1000000 pieces/ month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS ,TUV, BV

Customized logo stitching genuine leather zip puller with rivets Leather zipper puller , the material can be genuine leather (including cow leather,sheep leather etc ) ,that's eco-friendly material ,the cost will be also a little bit higher , if...
Plastic string cord zipper puller with logo

Brand: OEM

Packaging: 1000pcs/opp bag ,5000pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 1000000 pieces/ month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS ,TUV, BV

Cheap zip puller with cord cord puller Plastic string cord zipper puller with logo Normally plastic zipper puller with logo puller with cord was fixed on metal zipper puller ,many ski-wear choose cord zipper puller furthermore , the logo deisgn...
String logo puller plastic zipper puller with cord

Brand: OEM

Packaging: 1000pcs/opp bag ,5000pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 1000000 pieces/ month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS ,TUV, BV

String embossed logo puller plastic zipper puller with cord normally plastic zipper puller with cord was fixed on metal zipper puller ,many ski-wear choose cord zipper puller furthermore , the logo deisgn ,color and size all can be customized here...
Eco-friendly genuine leather branded zipper puller

Brand: YYX

Packaging: 2000pieces per bags , 10 bags per carton

Supply Ability: 100000 pieces per day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS , TUV , BV

Garment embossed plastic zipper slider and puller This is a few different zipper puller. The material of the puller is Pu and genuine leather and the color is mainly dark brown and black. The design of the leather branded zipper puller can be a...
Custom cord zipper puller with string for jackets

Brand: OEM

Packaging: 1000pcs/opp bag ,5000pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 1000000 pieces/ month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS ,TUV, BV

Custom cord zipper puller with string for jackets normally plastic cord zipper puller with cord was fixed on metal zipper puller ,many ski-wear choose cord zipper puller furthermore , the logo deisgn ,color and size all can be customized here so...
China Other zipper puller & Slider Suppliers

Other zipper puller & Slider

To meet customer's different needs, there are also other Zipper puller & slider with fancy design or made from fantastic material. Of course, almost zipper puller & slider can be classify as one or two of the slider branches. It is different just because of its unique shape or material.


paracord zipper pullersliders pullers

nylon fabric pullerBamboo slider

*Related Products:zipper pull logo,leather zipper pulls.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alice Ms. Alice
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier