http://ru.yyxzip.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Застежка-молния > Металлические молнии

Металлические молнии

Категория продукта Металлические молнии, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Металлические молнии R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
серебряный розового золота два застежок-молний металла зубов

марка: Йух

Подробности Упаковки: 100~200pcs в полиэтиленовый пакет, 10~20bags в коробке стандарта экспорта

Способность поставки: 50,000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS, TUV, BV

серебро розовое золото двух целых зубов металлические молнии Два цвета на картинке молния, нет.5 закрытых позолоченный металл застежки. Молния цвета серебра и розового золота. Оба эти цвета цепочку зубы очень часто используется в цвете. Розовое...
круглый пулер металла серебряные зубы молния для куртки

марка: Йух

Подробности Упаковки: 100~200pcs в полиэтиленовый пакет, 10~20bags в коробке стандарта экспорта

Способность поставки: 50,000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS, TUV, BV

круглый пулер металла серебряные зубы молния для куртки Это нет.5 открытый конец металлического серебра зубы застежки-молнии, застежки-молнии ленты-черный, цепи зубы серебром. Круглый Тип пулер металла застежки-молнии слайдер автоматического замка,...
латунь материал позолоченный серебряный застежка-молния металла зубов

марка: Йух

Подробности Упаковки: 100~200pcs в полиэтиленовый пакет, 10~20bags в коробке стандарта экспорта

Способность поставки: 50,000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS, TUV, BV

Это обычная 4.5 слайдер yg в молнии, латунный материал позолоченные цепи застежки-молнии зубов нет.3 Цвет никель, ленты слева направо темно-синий, светло-серый, голубой, светло-оранжевый и серый. Эти молнии используются в брюки или небольшой сумки....
Мода Цвет черный никель закрытый конец застежки-молнии металла

марка: Йух

Подробности Упаковки: 100~200pcs в полиэтиленовый пакет, 10~20bags в коробке стандарта экспорта

Способность поставки: 50,000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS, TUV, BV

Это нет.5 мода закрытый конец застежки-молнии металла, цепь покрынная чернота зубов, лента темно-синий, есть очевидные линии. Черный никель металл Размер-молния 20 см в длину и 31 см в ширину. Ширина цепи крепежа составляет 5,6 мм, а длина-15см....
таможня 4,5 мкг слайдер медь закрытый конец молнии

марка: Йух

Подробности Упаковки: 100~200pcs в полиэтиленовый пакет, 10~20bags в коробке стандарта экспорта

Способность поставки: 50,000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS, TUV, BV

Этот тип изображения является большие товары изготовленные на заказ медные застежки-молнии, застежка-молния длина ленты составляет 19,5 см, Ширина-2.8 см. Пользовательский Тип медь молния закрытый конец, и ползунок 4.5 мкг.Изготовленный на заказ...
пользовательские мода нет.5 серебряная застежка-молния металла зубов

марка: Йух

Подробности Упаковки: 100~200pcs в полиэтиленовый пакет, 10~20bags в коробке стандарта экспорта

Способность поставки: 50,000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS, TUV, BV

Это порядка 5 серебряная застежка-молния металла зубов, Тип застежка-молния открытого конца и лента черная, цепочка зубцов латунь покрынная никелем. Цвет на картинке немного золота, это потому, что в свете фотографии, цвет немного отклонение. № 5 от...
плакировка золота нет.5 Y зубы металлических молния

марка: Йух

Подробности Упаковки: 100~200pcs в полиэтиленовый пакет, 10~20bags в коробке стандарта экспорта

Способность поставки: 50,000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS, TUV, BV

Это высокое качество цвет плакировкой металла застежки-молнии, ленты-это очень яркий, глубокий розовый с зерном. Цепи золотой нет.5 молния. В слайдер застежки-молнии металла без замка. Цепь зубами, ползунки и съемник части очень блестящие. Эта...
мода открытый конец металл молния

марка: Йух

Подробности Упаковки: 100~200pcs в полиэтиленовый пакет, 10~20bags в коробке стандарта экспорта

Способность поставки: 50,000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS, TUV, BV

Большие товарами подгонять темно-синего сукна с застежкой-молнией имеет два материала, один-нейлон молния зубов золота плакировкой, металл латунь покрынная застежка-молния зубов. В фотографии нет.5 мода металлические молнии. Темно-синяя лента-это...
мода золотые зубы длинняя цепная застежка-молния рулоны

марка: Йух

Подробности Упаковки: 100~200pcs в полиэтиленовый пакет, 10~20bags в коробке стандарта экспорта

Способность поставки: 50,000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS, TUV, BV

Это нет.5 моды длинняя цепная застежка-молния, застежка-молния лента наиболее часто используется черный, цепь зубы золотые. Как правило, цвет золотые зубы длинняя цепная застежка-молния слайдера требует такого же цвета, как зубы в металлических...
пользовательские 2 способ двойная головка застежки-молнии металла

марка: Йух

Подробности Упаковки: 100~200pcs в полиэтиленовый пакет, 10~20bags в коробке стандарта экспорта

Способность поставки: 50,000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS, TUV, BV

Это двойной тяги глава x-Тип закрытый конец молнии. Двойная головка застежки-молнии металла Материал металл, изготовленный на заказ 2 металлические молнии-очень мелкое линии темно-синий лента, цепь черный античный латунь зубы. Оба слайдера...
необычные пользовательские джинсы автоматического замка застежки-молнии металла

марка: Йух

Подробности Упаковки: 100~200pcs в полиэтиленовый пакет, 10~20bags в коробке стандарта экспорта

Способность поставки: 50,000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS, TUV, BV

Это #5 закрытые пользовательские джинсы металлическая молния, цепь покрынная чернота зубов, лента темно-синий, есть очевидные линии. Автоматический замок металлическая молния Размер ленты составляет 20 см в длину и 31 см в ширину. Ширина цепи...
Двойные слайдеры открытого конца застежки-молнии металла для кожаный пулер

марка: Йух

Подробности Упаковки: 100~200pcs в полиэтиленовый пакет, 10~20bags в коробке стандарта экспорта

Способность поставки: 50,000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS, TUV, BV

Это двойной ползунки из х-Тип закрытый конец молнии. Двойные слайдеры застежки-молнии металла Материал металл, металлические застежки-молнии-очень мелкое линии темно-синий лента, цепь черный античный латунь зубы. Оба слайдера автоматического замка,...
мода блестящий золото металл молнии для сумок

марка: Йух

Подробности Упаковки: 100~200pcs в полиэтиленовый пакет, 10~20bags в коробке стандарта экспорта

Способность поставки: 50,000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS, TUV, BV

Общие застежка-молния металла на рынке, в основном, алюминий, латунь, медь, сплав цинка и других материалов, и этот блестящий золото металл молния материал латунь, цепь #5 светло-золотой застежка-молния. Картина эта мода золото металлическая...
Горячая распродажа плакировкой бронза блестящая металлическая молния

марка: Йух

Подробности Упаковки: 100~200pcs в полиэтиленовый пакет, 10~20bags в коробке стандарта экспорта

Способность поставки: 50,000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS, TUV, BV

Это блестящая бронза цвета застежки-молнии металла, застежки-базируется на цепочке зубов для классификации, общие есть 3 видов материала металла, полимерного материала, нейлона. И эта молния Материал металл, покрытие вороненая сталь Тип...
Открытого Конца No. 5 Роза Glod Металл Молния

марка: Йух

Подробности Упаковки: 100~200pcs в полиэтиленовый пакет, 10~20bags в коробке стандарта экспорта

Способность поставки: 50,000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS, TUV, BV

Настройка застежка-молния металла-это необходимость, чтобы подтвердить цвет ленты, размер, цвет и тип цепи, и типа бегунок на молнии и специальная форма логотип или логотип. И эта роза глод п. 5 металлическая застежка-молния-лента черная, цепь...
Полированные, гладкие зубы бронза металлическая молния

марка: Йух

Подробности Упаковки: 100~200pcs в полиэтиленовый пакет, 10~20bags в коробке стандарта экспорта

Способность поставки: 50,000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS, TUV, BV

Общие застежки-молнии металла для алюминиевого сплава, латунь, никель, сплав цинка и других материалов, и металлическая молния на цвет зубов-покрытие. Эта отполированная гладкая застежка-молния металла зубов нет.5 gunmetal цепи, ленты шоколадного...
полированные зубы серебристый металл молния для куртки

марка: Йух

Подробности Упаковки: 100~200pcs в полиэтиленовый пакет, 10~20bags в коробке стандарта экспорта

Способность поставки: 50,000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS, TUV, BV

Это порядка 5 серебряных зубы металлических молния для куртки, типа молния закрытый конец и лента черная, цепочка зубы никелированные. Цепь застежки-молнии поверхности зуба очень блестящие, эффект на фото могут быть некоторые отклонения от продукта....
Одежда аксессуары нет.5 металла зубы джинсы молнии

марка: Йух

Подробности Упаковки: 100~200pcs в полиэтиленовый пакет, 10~20bags в коробке стандарта экспорта

Способность поставки: 50,000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS, TUV, BV

На молнии , как правило, классифицируются в соответствии с стоматологический материал, с застежки-молнии нейлона, застежки-молнии смолаы, застежки-молнии и металла. Образец на главной картинке это № 5 металлические молнии джинсов, одежды,...
3 shinny золото металлические молнии для подушки

марка: Йух

Подробности Упаковки: 100~200pcs в полиэтиленовый пакет, 10~20bags в коробке стандарта экспорта

Способность поставки: 50,000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS, TUV, BV

3 shinny золото металлические молнии для подушки Это #3 металлические молнии с белой тесьмой, золотыми зубами,закрытым концом. Типа зубы-это Я. как вы можете видеть,съемник форму волны,матовое покрытие,слайдер автоматическ-замка типа. что...
мода двойной путь кожаный ползунки пистолет металлическая молния

марка: Йух

Подробности Упаковки: 100~200pcs в полиэтиленовый пакет, 10~20bags в коробке стандарта экспорта

Способность поставки: 50,000 pcs per day

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS, TUV, BV

мода двойной путь кожаный ползунки пистолет металлическая молния этот пистолет металлическая застежка-молния с двухсторонним слайдером , кожаный пулер .лента КолоR-это темно-синий ,ткань ленты .это не Блокировка голове . для двойные металлические...
Китай Металлические молнии Поставщики
Металлические молнии
Металлическая молния молния принадлежит один из микрофонов относится молнии сделаны из меди, алюминия или медно никелевого сплава материала производится молнии, молнии смолы и нейлон молния сравниваемых по, более прочные и более для джинсы, куртки и сумки.

Особенности: Прочные, выше стоимость

Разделены в зависимости от размера: # 3, # 4, # 5, # 7, 8 и так далее, в зависимости от размера микрофон размер изменения зубы молнии. Потому что он часто используется в джинсы, куртки и Сумки, так что его размеры составляют больше молнии.
zipper with 2 sliders
классификации:
1. Тип: закрытые молнии,
Молнии открытия (съемный),
Двухместный закрытый конец молния (X-молния с двойной слайдер молнии с двух противоположных или O-двойной слайдер два противоположных), двойной открытый конец молния (обратная открыть съемный)

2. ми зуб материал: существующий тип материала алюминия, латуни, медно никелевых сплавов, сплав цинка. Цвет металла микрофон зубов часто необходимости гальванических, например алюминиевым покрытием микрофон желтые зубы, зуб хромированный латунный микрофон белый, черный никель, бронза, красная бронза, золото и другие цвета.

Металлическая молния состав:
И другие подобные молнии, металл молнии, формируется состав ткани пояса, микрофон зубы, слайдер, ограничить коды.
Лента: Материал обычно пояса волокно, хлопок или полиэфирных волокон с поясом, можно выбрать различные материалы в зависимости от приложения.
Ми зубов: на рынке для производства металлических молния и больше алюминия, латуни, медно никелевого сплава, сплав цинка и другие материалы из, начиная с цвета на металлические молнии покрытием микрофон, если неправильно хранить, зубы превратит черный микрофон одежда и приведет к загрязнению. Для микрофона зуб медного сплава подвержены окислению, так что когда сохранить обеспечить определенную степень вентиляции, вы не запечатанный, не сохранять в условиях влажности Ладена, при необходимости, должны использовать влагостойкие бумаги или осушителем.
Слайдер: металлические слайдера соответственно бронзовый цвет, Красный Бронзовый покрытием, белый, желтый покрытием, черный никель, черный никель, матовое серебро, при нормальных обстоятельствах, цвет Бегунок металлический требует микрофон с металлической молнии того же цвета. Согласно правилам общие параметры ползунка являются:
3 # металлический слайдер открытия высотой 2,1-2,2 мм, рот широкий, как 4,55-4,65
5 # металлический слайдер открытия высотой 2,7-2,8 мм, рот широкий 6.0-6.05
Ограничить код: разделен на верхнее (фронт ярд) и нижней мертвой (почтовый индекс). Основная роль заключается в том, чтобы предотвратить сохранение верхнего и нижнего слайдер от микрофона зубов.

Примечание:
В стирки одежды или время обработки Обратите внимание:
Шерстяной трикотаж после гладить, для обеспечения адекватного охлаждения может после zipper упаковка, в противном случае,
После металлическая молния будет реагировать с паровой генерации, легко изменить цвет. Во-вторых в обработке торговли одеждой, она, как правило, остаются некоторые химические реактивы, то это легко реагировать и металлические молнии. Поэтому перед монтажом металлическая молния, кожа была необходимость обеспечения надлежащей очистки и обезвреживания.
напомнить
Поскольку существуют различные zip адаптируемость в различных средах, поэтому в выборе и покупке молния когда вы выбираете, должны информировать производитель молнию на приложения в продукты, и производители должны сообщить крепежа компонент требований, таких, как вы можно PIN-код обнаружения и так далее. Кроме того в целом запрещают использование азокрасителей в составе, как окрашенные застежку после контакта с телом побудить некоторых заболеваний.

Техническое обслуживание Советы:
Во-первых, наука с помощью вшить потайную молнию:
1, когда металлические молнии тянет, он должен быть рядом с обеих сторон зуба, должны быть выровнены в верхней, а затем головой вниз трек имеет металлические молнии тянуть осторожно, не слишком много сил тянуть.
Металлические молнии
Молнии металлические (2)
2, когда перемещение вшить потайную молнию должны быть осторожны, чтобы не подол юбки или другой мусор, оказавшихся в металлические молнии для того чтобы избежать «кривые зубы», «живот», «off зубы» и так далее.
3, если металлическая молния вяжущим, не легко вытащить, делать не мертвый Лифт, поставить некоторые воска или soap поверх металлическая молния, вы можете вытащить.
4, если металлическая молния зубы односторонних различия веревку, носить распущенные волосы, доступны в популярных Тигр зажим закрыт конце вшить потайную молнию боковой нежно клип, металлическая молния, сразу же изменил для лучше, односторонние зубов вместе плотно, не сломал потерять.
Во-вторых, чтобы предотвратить влаги металлические молнии, окисления, ржавчины и обесцвечивание.
1, чтобы избежать контакта с влажной среде: потому что окиси металла Металл молния из-за падения, вызванного часть зуба имеет черный феномен.
2, Избегайте контакта с резинкой: потому что резинкой, сама содержит сульфидами, когда в комплекте с резинкой металлические молнии, металлические цепи зубов будет вулканизированной явление (черный).
3, следует очистить и сушат после мытья водой: потому что ткани красителя или остаточных химических веществ и металлических частей окислительно-восстановительная реакция, металлических частей может привести к обесцвечиванию.

Причиной изменения цвета
, медного сплава (медно никелевого сплава, медь, латунь) изготовлены из металлических молния обесцвечивание причин:
При использовании в продукции металла или волос, металлические молнии металлические из-за окисления, причиной большинства зубов имеют черный феномен. Это потому что когда отбеливатель, производственный процесс вареной кожи кожа шерстяных изделий агентов на процесс и остается в продукт, продукт газ может вызвать обесцвечивание вшить потайную молнию.
Примеры химических реакций: окисляющие отбеливатель (H2O2) → черный (куо) или красный (CuO2);
b, резинки расслоение металла молнии цвета причин:
Резинкой, сама содержит сульфидами, когда резинки расслоение металла молнии, металлические цепи зубов будет вулканизированной явление (черный).
Химическая реакция пример: сульфиды избыточного газа или HS2 условия → черный [КС]
c, контакт с кислотой или соединения хрома приводит обесцвечивания.

Химическая реакция пример: кислотные соединения и хрома соединения [Cr2O3] → черный [CuO, красный [CuO2] или [CuSO4] синий.

* Связанные продукты: латуни молнии, золото металл молнии, металл молнии #5, вшить потайную молнию куртки, латуни молнии оптом, Золотые молнии, античная латунь молнии.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Alice Ms. Alice
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.yyxzip.com
Home > Products > Zipper > Metal Zipper

Metal Zipper

Product categories of Metal Zipper, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Metal Zipper, Custom Metal Zipper suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Heavy Duty Metal Zippers R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
silver rose gold two point teeth metal zippers

Brand: YYX

Packaging: 100~200pcs in a polybag, 10~20bags in a export standard carton

Supply Ability: 50,000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS, TUV, BV

silver rose gold two point teeth metal zipper The two colors on the picture Zipper, is a no.5 of closed-end plated metal zipper. Zipper color has silver and rose gold. Both of these color chain teeth are very often used in color. Rose gold teeth...
Wholesale Various High Quality of Metal Zipper
round puller metal silver teeth zipper for jacket

Brand: YYX

Packaging: 100~200pcs in a polybag, 10~20bags in a export standard carton

Supply Ability: 50,000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS, TUV, BV

round puller metal silver teeth zipper for jacket This is a no.5 open end metal silver teeth zipper, zipper tape is black, chain teeth is silver. The round puller metal zipper type of slider is auto lock, and the puller is a custom round shaped....
China Custom Metal Zipper Brands
brass material plated silver teeth metal zipper

Brand: YYX

Packaging: 100~200pcs in a polybag, 10~20bags in a export standard carton

Supply Ability: 50,000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS, TUV, BV

This is a common 4.5YG slider zipper, brass material plated zipper chain teeth are no.3 nickel color, tape from left to right is dark blue, light gray, blue, light orange and gray. These zippers are used in trousers or small handbags. This type of...
New design of Heavy Duty Metal Zippers
Fashion color black nickel closed end metal zipper

Brand: YYX

Packaging: 100~200pcs in a polybag, 10~20bags in a export standard carton

Supply Ability: 50,000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS, TUV, BV

This is a no.5 fashion closed end metal zipper, the chain is black plated teeth, tape is dark blue, there are obvious lines. The black nickel metal zipper size is 20 cm long and 31 cm in width. The width of the chain fastener is 5.6mm and the length...
Cheap Metal Zipper from China
custom 4.5YG slider copper closed end zipper

Brand: YYX

Packaging: 100~200pcs in a polybag, 10~20bags in a export standard carton

Supply Ability: 50,000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS, TUV, BV

This type of picture is large goods custom copper zippers, zipper tape length is 19.5cm, width is 2.8cm. The custom copper zipper type is closed end, and the slider is 4.5YG.Custom 4.5YG slider zipper used in the jeans door lapel or in the clothes...
High Quality Custom Metal Zipper China Manufacturer
custom fashion no.5 silver teeth metal zipper

Brand: YYX

Packaging: 100~200pcs in a polybag, 10~20bags in a export standard carton

Supply Ability: 50,000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS, TUV, BV

This is a No.5 silver teeth metal zipper, zipper type is open end and the tape is black, the chain teeth is plated nickel brass. The color of the picture is a little gold, this is because in the light photography, color is a little deviation. No.5...
China Heavy Duty Metal Zippers Supplier
gold plating no.5 Y teeth metal zipper

Brand: YYX

Packaging: 100~200pcs in a polybag, 10~20bags in a export standard carton

Supply Ability: 50,000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS, TUV, BV

This is a high-quality color plating metal zipper, zipper tape is very bright, is a deep pink with grain. The chain is a gold no.5 zipper. The Zipper slider is a metal non lock. The chain teeth, sliders and puller pieces are very shiny. This zipper...
China Supplier of Metal Zipper
fashion dress open end nickel metal zipper

Brand: YYX

Packaging: 100~200pcs in a polybag, 10~20bags in a export standard carton

Supply Ability: 50,000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS, TUV, BV

Large goods customized dark blue cloth with zipper has two materials, one is nylon plating gold teeth zipper, a metal plated nickel brass teeth zipper. The picture is a no.5 fashion metal zipper. The dark blue ribbon is a clear grain. The type of...
China Factory of Custom Metal Zipper
fashion gold teeth long chain rolls zipper

Brand: YYX

Packaging: 100~200pcs in a polybag, 10~20bags in a export standard carton

Supply Ability: 50,000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS, TUV, BV

This is a no.5 fashion long chain zipper, zipper tape is the most used black, the chain teeth are golden. Usually, the color of the gold teeth long chain zipper slider requires the same color as the teeth in the metal zipper. Metal zipper chain has...
Heavy Duty Metal Zippers Made in China
custom 2 way double head metal zippers

Brand: YYX

Packaging: 100~200pcs in a polybag, 10~20bags in a export standard carton

Supply Ability: 50,000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS, TUV, BV

This is a double pull head of the x-type closed end zipper. Double head metal zippers material is metal, custom 2 way metal zippers is a very shallow line of dark blue tape, the chain is black antique brass teeth. Both sliders are auto lock, pull...
Low price Wholesale of Metal Zipper
fancy custom jeans auto lock metal zipper

Brand: YYX

Packaging: 100~200pcs in a polybag, 10~20bags in a export standard carton

Supply Ability: 50,000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS, TUV, BV

This is a #5 closed-end custom jeans metal zipper, the chain is black plated teeth, tape is dark blue, there are obvious lines. The auto lock metal zipper tape size is 20 cm long and 31 cm in width. The width of the chain fastener is 5.6mm and the...
Double sliders open-end metal zippers for leather puller

Brand: YYX

Packaging: 100~200pcs in a polybag, 10~20bags in a export standard carton

Supply Ability: 50,000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS, TUV, BV

This is a double sliders of the x-type closed end zipper. Double sliders metal zipper material is metal, metal zippers is a very shallow line of dark blue tape, the chain is black antique brass teeth. Both sliders are auto lock, pull the piece is a...
fashion shiny gold metal zipper for bags

Brand: YYX

Packaging: 100~200pcs in a polybag, 10~20bags in a export standard carton

Supply Ability: 50,000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS, TUV, BV

General metal zipper on the market mostly aluminum, brass, copper, zinc alloy and other materials produced, and this shiny gold metal zipper material is brass, the chain is #5 light gold zipper. Picture of this fashion gold metal zipper is a...
Hot selling plating shiny gunmetal metal zipper

Brand: YYX

Packaging: 100~200pcs in a polybag, 10~20bags in a export standard carton

Supply Ability: 50,000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS, TUV, BV

This is a shiny gunmetal color metal zipper, zipper is based on the chain of teeth to classify, common there are 3 kinds of metal material, resin material, nylon material. And this zipper material is metal, plating gunmetal zipper type is no.5 open...
No.5 Open End Rose Glod Metal Zipper

Brand: YYX

Packaging: 100~200pcs in a polybag, 10~20bags in a export standard carton

Supply Ability: 50,000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS, TUV, BV

Customizing a metal zipper is the need to confirm the color of the tape, the size, color and type of the chain, and the type of slider on the zipper and the special shape of the logo or custom logo. And this rose glod No.5 metal zipper is the tape...
Highly polished smooth teeth gunmetal metal zipper

Brand: YYX

Packaging: 100~200pcs in a polybag, 10~20bags in a export standard carton

Supply Ability: 50,000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS, TUV, BV

General metal zippers for aluminum alloy, brass, nickel, zinc alloy and other materials made from, and metal zipper on the color of the teeth is plating. This polished smooth teeth metal zipper is the no.5 gunmetal chain, the tape is chocolate...
highly polished teeth metal silver zipper for jacket

Brand: YYX

Packaging: 100~200pcs in a polybag, 10~20bags in a export standard carton

Supply Ability: 50,000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS, TUV, BV

This is a No.5 silver teeth metal zipper for jacket, zipper type is closed end and the tape is black, the chain teeth is plated nickel. Zipper chain tooth surface is very shiny, the effect of the photo may be some deviation from the product. Highly...
Garment accessory no.5 metal teeth jeans zipper

Brand: YYX

Packaging: 100~200pcs in a polybag, 10~20bags in a export standard carton

Supply Ability: 50,000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS, TUV, BV

The zippers are generally classified according to the dental material, with nylon zippers, resin zippers, and metal zippers. The sample on the main picture is a No.5 metal jeans zipper, the garment accessory no.5 metal zipper type is the closed-end...
3 shinny Gold metal zipper for pillow

Brand: YYX

Packaging: 100~200pcs in a polybag, 10~20bags in a export standard carton

Supply Ability: 50,000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS, TUV, BV

3 shinny Gold metal zipper for pillow This #3 metal zipper is with white tape, gold teeth,closed end. Teeth type is Y.As you can see,the puller is wave shape,matte plating,slider is auto-lock type. which is much safety. the length is 18 inch. the...
fashion double way leather sliders gun metal zipper

Brand: YYX

Packaging: 100~200pcs in a polybag, 10~20bags in a export standard carton

Supply Ability: 50,000 pcs per day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS, TUV, BV

fashion double way leather sliders gun metal zipper this is a gun metal zipper ,with two way slider , leather puller .tape color is dark blue ,polyester fabric tape .it is non -lock head . for double way metal zipper , it is more convenient for...
China Metal Zipper Suppliers
Metal Zipper
Metal Zipper zipper belongs to one of the microphones refers zipper teeth made of copper, aluminum or copper-nickel alloy material produced zipper, resin zipper and Nylon Zipper compared in terms of, more durable, and more for jeans, jackets and backpacks.

Features: Rugged, higher cost

Divided according to the size: # 3, # 4, # 5, # 7, # 8 and so on, depending on the size microphone size zipper teeth change. Because it is often used in the jeans, jackets and backpacks, so its dimensions are larger zipper.
zipper with 2 sliders
classification:
1. TYPE: closed zipper,
Opening zipper (detachable),
Double closed end zipper (X- zipper with double slider zipper with two opposite or O- double slider two opposite), double open end zipper (Inverse open detachable)

2. Mi tooth Material: Existing material type of aluminum, brass, copper-nickel alloy, zinc alloy. Color metal microphone teeth often as needed electroplated, such as aluminum plated microphone yellow teeth, tooth-plated brass microphone white, black nickel, bronze, red bronze, gold and other colors.

Metal zipper Composition:
And other similar zippers, metal zippers composition is formed by a cloth belt, microphone teeth, slider, limit codes.
Tape: Material generally fiber belt, cotton or polyester fibers with a belt, can choose different materials depending on the application.
Mi teeth: the market for the production of metal zipper and more aluminum, brass, copper-nickel alloy, zinc alloy and other materials made of, since the color on the metal zipper teeth are plated microphone up, if improperly stored, the teeth will turn black microphone clothing and would cause pollution. For microphone tooth copper alloy is prone to oxidation, so when you save to ensure a certain degree of ventilation, do not sealed, do not save in the moisture-laden environment, if necessary, have to use the moisture-proof paper or desiccant.
Slider: metal slider respectively bronze color, red bronze plating, white, yellow-plated, black nickel, black nickel, matte silver, under normal circumstances, the color of the metal slider requires a microphone with a metal zipper teeth the same color. According to regulations, common slider parameters are:
3 # metal slider opening height of 2.1-2.2mm, mouth wide as 4.55-4.65
5 # metal slider opening height of 2.7-2.8mm, mouth wide 6.0-6.05
Limit code: divided into upper stop (front yard) and bottom dead center (post code). The main role is to prevent the upper and lower retaining slider from microphone teeth.

Note:
In the garment washing or processing time, pay attention to:
A wool knitwear after being ironed, to ensure adequate cooling can after zipper packaging, otherwise,
After the metal zipper will react with steam generating, easy to change color. Second, in the clothing trade processing, it tends to remain certain chemical reagents, then it is easy to react and metal zippers. Therefore, prior to assembly of metal zippers, leather has been the need to ensure adequate for cleaning and neutralization.
remind
Since there are different zip adaptability in different environments, so in the selection and purchase of the zipper when you choose must inform the manufacturer of the zipper on the application in which products, and manufacturers have to inform you of the fastener component requirements, such as You can be a pin detection and so on. Further, generally prohibit the use of azo dyes in the composition, as the dyed fastener after contact with body induce certain diseases.

Maintenance tips:
First, the science of using a metal zipper:
1, when the metal zipper pull, it must be close to both sides of the tooth, must be aligned to the top, then head down the track holds metal zipper pull gently, not too much force to pull.
Metal zipper
Metal zipper (2)
2, when moving the metal zipper should be careful not to hem skirts or other debris caught in the metal zipper in order to avoid "crooked teeth", "belly", "off the teeth" and so on.
3, if the metal zipper astringent, not easy to pull, do not dead lift, put some wax or soap on top of a metal zipper, you can pull.
4, if the metal zipper teeth unilateral differences rope, wear loose hair, available in popular tiger clamp closed end of the metal zipper lateral gently clip, metal zipper immediately changed for the better, unilateral teeth together tight, no broken loose.
Second, to prevent metal zipper moisture, oxidation, rust and discoloration.
1, to avoid contact with the moist environment: because the metal zipper metal oxide due to the dip caused by tooth portion has a black phenomenon.
2, avoid contact with rubber band: Because rubber band itself contains sulfides, when bundled with rubber band metal zipper, metal chain teeth will have vulcanized phenomenon (black).
3, should be cleaned and dried after washing with water: because the fabric dye or residual chemicals and metal parts redox reaction, metal parts may cause discoloration.

Cause of Color Changes
a, copper alloy (copper-nickel alloy, copper, brass) made of metal zipper discoloration of reasons:
When used in the metal or hair products, metal zippers metal due to oxidation caused most of the teeth have a black phenomenon. This is because when the bleach manufacturing process of cooked skin leather woolen products agents on the process and remains in the product, the product gas can cause discoloration of the metal zipper.
Examples of chemical reactions: oxidizing bleach (H2O2) → black (CuO) or red (CuO2);
b, rubber bands bundle of metal zipper color reasons:
Rubber band itself contains sulfides, when the rubber band bundle metal zipper, metal chain teeth will have vulcanized phenomenon (black).
Chemical Reaction Example: excess gas sulfides or HS2 conditions → black [CuS]
c, contact with an acid or chromium compound causes discoloration.

Chemical Reaction Example: acidic compound and chromium compound [Cr2O3] → Black [CuO, red [CuO2] or blue [CuSO4].

*Related Products:brass zipper,gold metal zipper,#5 metal zipper,metal zipper for jackets,brass zippers wholesale,gold zipper,antique brass zipper.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alice Ms. Alice
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier