Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Alice Ms. Alice
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Silikon-Lanyard

Home > Produkt-Liste > Schlüsselband > Silikon-Lanyard
Produktkategorie von Silikon-Lanyard, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Silikon-Lanyard , Silikon-Druck-Lanyard Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Silikon-Logo bedrucken Schlüsselband R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht:

China Silikon-Lanyard Lieferanten

Silikon-Lanyard


Silica-Gel ist Silica-Gel mSiO2 · nH2O machte eine geeignete austrocknende poröser Materialien unterschiedliche Partikelgrößen. Hat eine offene poröse Struktur, spezifische Oberfläche (Fläche pro Einheit Masse) ist groß, viele Stoffe aufnehmen kann, ist es eine gute Trockenmittel, Adsorbens und Katalysator unterstützt.


Silicone Lanyard


Silica-Gel Schlüsselband mit Silica-Gel, wie ein Material aus, aber nicht beschränkt auf Handy-Ornamente, in MP3, MP4, digitale Kameras, kleine Taschenlampen und andere Produkte des Spiels verbreitet werden kann.

Silikon Handy Lanyard-Handy-Zubehör, Klasse, vor allem in Mobiltelefonen oder hängende Dekorationen verwendet. Silikonarmband mit Silica-Gel, wie ein Material aus, aber nicht beschränkt auf Handy-Ornamente, in MP3, MP4, digitale Kameras, kleine Taschenlampen und andere Produkte des Spiels verbreitet werden kann.



Silicone rubber logo printing lanyard


Silikon Handy Lanyard, mit 100 % reinen natürlichen Festsilikon Kautschuk hydraulische Maschine durch Repression; Schlüsselband selbst hat ein gewisses Maß an Spannung und Flexibilität und sind leicht verformt und sofortige Wiederherstellung; Silikon-Armband mit verschleißfesten, hohe Temperatur, Verformung ungiftig, geschmacklos, keine Nebenwirkungen auf den menschlichen Körper und andere Features und weich, nicht knacken, lange Lebensdauer, Haut usw. nicht reizen, es ist die echte grüne Ornamente.

101



Mit einer Vielzahl von Leuchtstoff, Leuchtstoff, einer Vielzahl von Farben Silikon Handy Lanyard, weich und keine Verformung, ungiftig reizen verschleißfeste nicht knacken, hohe Temperatur, lange Lebensdauer, nicht die Haut, Mode und so weiter. Neben dekorativen Effekt, sondern auch aus der Medizin, Gesundheitswesen, Insektenschutzmittel Wirkung.



Alle unsere reflektierenden ZIP pro SG bestanden haben S, TÜV-test:

test (1)


Über unsere Firma:

YYX Reißverschluss Herstellung Co., Ltd. Shenzhen wurde 1990 gegründet. Basierend auf Erfahrung in der Produktion der Reißverschluss, unsere Reißverschluss hoch beurteilt durch den Kunden in den Bereichen Verarbeitung, Handtasche und Zelt-Herstellung von Bekleidung. Wir produzieren auch Schlüsselband und Metall-Hardware-Zubehör.

Genießen wir die fortgeschrittene und professionelle Produktionsanlagen, Professional testen Apparat und hoch qualifizierter Arbeitskräfte für Producions.

Sind die Produkte bei gleichbleibend hohe Qualität. Wir stellten Einschaltzeit Anlieferung und aktive Innovation als die Lehre, wir streben nach mehr Qualität und stabile Entwicklung. Wir nehmen die ganze Welt im Blick und die Zukunft freuen.

Unsere Lehre: erster Güte, oben die meisten und termingerechte Lieferung an den Kunden, rücksichtsvollen Service!

Unsere Philosophie: Menschlichkeit-orientierte, innovative, unternehmungslustig, praktische, ausgezeichnete!

HTB1urLiLXXXXXc9XFXXq6xXFXXXm




Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

http://www.yyxzip.com
Home > Products > Lanyard > Silicone Lanyard

Silicone Lanyard

Product categories of Silicone Lanyard, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Silicone Lanyard, Silicone Printing Lanyard suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Silicone Logo Printing Lanyard R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Embossed silicone rubber logo printing lanyard

Brand: OEM

Packaging: 50pcs/opp bag ,1000pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 1000000 pieces/ month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS ,TUV, BV

Embossed silicone rubber logo printing lanyard Silicone logo printing lanyard ,very clear show and 3d logo type , more eco-friendly quality product . The unit price of silicone logo printing lanyard will be a little bit higher than other regular...
Wholesale Various High Quality of Silicone Lanyard
High Quality phone small short rubber lanyard

Brand: OEM

Packaging: 50pcs/opp bag ,1000pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 1000000 pieces/ month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS ,TUV, BV

Supperior quality phone small wire rope short rubber lanyard This is a high quality and fashionable short lanyard, his material is silicone, lanyard size is 30 * 2 cm, in black cloth tape lanyard that this glittering rhinestone,Such design lanyard,...
China Silicone Printing Lanyard Brands
High quality cellphone silicone lanyard

Brand: OEM

Packaging: 50pcs/opp bag ,1000pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 1000000 pieces/ month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS ,TUV, BV

quality mobile phone silicone lanyard with custom logo The silicone mobile phone lanyard is also called mobile phone hang rope, mobile phone strap, mobile phone chain ,which belongs to mobile phone hang decorations.Not only be can as the mobile...
New design of Silicone Logo Printing Lanyard
China Silicone Lanyard Suppliers

Silicone Lanyard


Silica gel is silica gel mSiO2 · nH2O made of a suitable dehydrating porous materials of different particle sizes. Has an open porous structure, specific surface area (surface area per unit mass) is large, can absorb many substances, it is a good desiccant, adsorbent and catalyst supports.


Silicone Lanyard


Silica gel Lanyard using silica gel as a material made of, but not limited to mobile phone ornaments, can be widely used in MP3, MP4, digital cameras, small flashlights and other products of the match.

Silicone mobile phone lanyard mobile phone accessories belonging to class, mainly used in mobile phones or hanging decorations. Silicone Strap using silica gel as a material made of, but not limited to mobile phone ornaments, can be widely used in MP3, MP4, digital cameras, small flashlights and other products of the match.



Silicone rubber logo printing lanyard


Silicone mobile phone lanyard, with 100% pure natural solid silicone rubber hydraulic machine through repression; lanyard itself has a certain degree of tension and flexibility, and are easily deformed, and immediate recovery; silicone wristband with wear-resistant, high temperature, deformation non-toxic, tasteless, no side effects on the human body and other features and soft, non-cracking, long life, does not irritate skin, etc., it is the real green ornaments.

101



With a variety of fluorescent, luminescent, a variety of colors silicone mobile phone lanyard, soft and no deformation, non-toxic, wear-resistant non-cracking, high temperature, long service life, does not irritate the skin, fashion and so on. In addition to decorative effect, but also from the medical, health care, insect repellent effect.



All of our reflective zipper have passed SGS, TUV test:

test (1)


About our company:

Shenzhen YYX Zipper Manufacture Co., Ltd was founded in 1990. Based on years' experience in zipper production, our zipper are highly appraised by customer in the feilds of garment processing, handbag and tent production. We also produce lanyard, and Metal Hardware Accessories.

We enjoy the advanced and professional production equipment, professional testing apparatus and high quality employees for producions.

The products are at high and stable quality. We provided on-time delivery and active innovation as the tenet, we strive for more excellence and stable development. We take the whole world in view and look forward the future.

Our tenet: first quality, customer upper most, on-time delivery, considerate service!

Our philosophy: humanity-oriented, innovative, enterprising, practical, excellent!

HTB1urLiLXXXXXc9XFXXq6xXFXXXm




Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alice Ms. Alice
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier